Skip to content

2022 Chamber Board of Directors

2022 Executive Committee:

Robyn Snowberger - President - McDonald's
Laura Leal - Past President - Leal's Mexican Restaurant
Marli Raney - President Elect - Contemporary Benefits
Marcy Anaya - VP of Finance - Citizen's Bank
Jason Gonzales - VP of Economic Development - Plateau
Kenda Trollinger - VP Community Development & Tourism - Interim Healthcare
Kala Adair - VP Organizational Development - The Firehouse Workspace
Sherri Wilson - VP of Membership Development - Genius Communication
Bill Bargman - VP of Government Relations - Albertsons Market
Ernie Kos - Executive Director - Clovis/Curry County Chamber of Commerce

2022 Term

Maggie Lansford - Blackwater Coffee Co.
Alissa Johnson - Curry County Abstract & Title
Phyllis Brown - The Bank of Clovis
Brad Bender - Bender Family of Dealerships
Bryan Ellis - High Plains Sleep Disorders Clinic

2023 Term

Eric Denton - Southwest Cheese, LLC
Cristy Cross - Cristy Cross Photography
Ray Montoya - Optical Source
Mauro Ojeda - El Gaucho Beef Jerky
David Briseno - La Casa Family Health Center

2024 Term

Duffy Moon - Rooney Moon Broadcasting
April Roberts - Five Heart Farms
Cassidy Self - Ashley HomeStore
Gerald Griego - Nick Griego & Sons
Kirsty Forrest - Dye Trying/Blue Wave Tanning

DIRECTORS AT LARGE - 1 year appointment

Amy Egbert - Cannon AFB
Donna Bond - Papa Murphy's Pizza


Rep. Randy Crowder - State Representative
Dr. Charles Nwankwo - Clovis Community College
Lance Pyle - Curry County Manager
Seth Martin - Curry County Commissioner
Dr. Sandra Taylor-Sawyer - Small Business Development Center
Justin Howalt - City of Clovis Manager
David Essex - Xcel Energy
Renee Russ - Clovis Municipal Schools
Erinn Burch - United Way of Eastern New Mexico
Sara Williams - Ambassador Chairman
Lisa Spear - Clovis MainStreet
Helen Casaus - City Commissioner
Daniel Vander Dussen - Ag 50
Tina Dziuk - Clovis Economic Development
Kathy Segura - Clovis/Portales Association of Realtors
Sid Strebeck - Committee of 50
Jorge Cruz - Plains Regional Medical Center
Misty Bertrand - Clovis Civic Center
Claire Burroughes - City of Clovis
Dr. Shelly Norris - Clovis Christian Schools
Dru Stevens - City of Texico
Leona Powell - Village of Grady
Jody Bailey - Portales Military Affairs Committee
Veronica Cordova - City of Portales
Meadow Forget - Village of Melrose