Skip to content

Ribbon Cuttings

2023 Gallery

The Chamber Board of Directors, Chamber Ambassadors and Staff would like to welcome you to the online gallery for the Clovis/Curry County Chamber of Commerce Member ribbon cuttings.

Ribbon cuttings are only available to Chamber Members. If you would like to schedule a ribbon cutting for your business and you haven't had one, please contact the Chamber directly at (575) 763-3435 or email events@clovisnm.org.

We invite all businesses to join the Clovis/Curry County Chamber of Commerce and take advantage of the many benefits of Chamber membership including a ribbon cutting. JOIN NOW

Clovis Ambassador Logo
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - Meg's New Yorkish Cheesecakes, 2901 N. Prince St.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - Meg's New Yorkish Cheesecakes, 2901 N. Prince St.
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Curry County Extension Office at the fairgrounds
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Curry County Extension Office at the fairgrounds
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Mamacita's, 901 E. Llano Estacado
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Mamacita's, 901 E. Llano Estacado
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Parachute, 4026 N. Prince St.
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Parachute, 4026 N. Prince St.
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Trampalina Fashion Boutique, 3900 N. Prince St. Suite C
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Trampalina Fashion Boutique, 3900 N. Prince St. Suite C
Friday, June 23, 2023 - Pecos Valley Production, 4024 N. Prince St., Ste. G
Friday, June 23, 2023 - Pecos Valley Production, 4024 N. Prince St., Ste. G
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - Johnstone Supply, 817 Lexington Rd.
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - Johnstone Supply, 817 Lexington Rd.
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - Ogallala Land & Water Conservancy Inc.
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - Ogallala Land & Water Conservancy Inc.
Friday, May 26, 2023 - Hillcrest Park Zoo Mural, 1208 N. Norris St.
Friday, May 26, 2023 - Hillcrest Park Zoo Mural, 1208 N. Norris St.
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - Beast Mode Equipment, 400 E. 1st St.
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - Beast Mode Equipment, 400 E. 1st St.
Friday, May 12, 2023 - R1 Clovis Realty, 1201 N. Main St.
Friday, May 12, 2023 - R1 Clovis Realty, 1201 N. Main St.
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Colonial Life & Accident
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Colonial Life & Accident
Friday, May 5, 2023 - Rose Garden Palace at Blanca's, 1020 N. Main St.
Friday, May 5, 2023 - Rose Garden Palace at Blanca's, 1020 N. Main St.
Friday, April 28, 2023 - Monsterface Productions
Friday, April 28, 2023 - Monsterface Productions
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Clovis Community College Campus Cabinet, 417 Schepps
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Clovis Community College Campus Cabinet, 417 Schepps
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Clovis Cryo, 124 W. 22nd St. (Hilltop Plaza)
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Clovis Cryo, 124 W. 22nd St. (Hilltop Plaza)
Friday, April 21, 2023 - Major Medical, 3620 N. Prince Suite B
Friday, April 21, 2023 - Major Medical, 3620 N. Prince Suite B
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - United Way 211 Sign at 21st & Main St.
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - United Way 211 Sign at 21st & Main St.
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - Deco Auto & Tire, 301 Sycamore St.
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - Deco Auto & Tire, 301 Sycamore St.
Friday, March 24, 2023 - Journey Free Photography
Friday, March 24, 2023 - Journey Free Photography
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - Foote Family Meats, 1300 N. Prince St.
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - Foote Family Meats, 1300 N. Prince St.
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Clovis Christian Schools New Gym
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Clovis Christian Schools New Gym
Photo of ribbon cutting at Dickey's Barbecue Pit
Friday, March 10, 2023 - Dickey's Barbecue Pit, 2417 N. Prince St.
Photo of ribbon cutting at Red Door on Main
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Red Door on Main, 414 N. Main St.
Photo of ribbon cutting at the Pregnancy Resource Center
Monday, February 27, 2023 - Pregnancy Resource Center, 1427 Sutter Place
Photo of ribbon cutting at Hampton Inn & Home 2 Suites
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Hampton Inn & Home 2 Suites by Hilton, 224 Fairway Terrace North